Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going


Music videos for the song Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going, this video player is loaded with top music videos for the song Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going.

Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going thumb 1Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going thumb 1Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going thumb 1

Brad Paisley – When I Get Where Im Going lyrics

When I Get Where I’m Going
On The Far Side Of The Sky
The First Thing That I’m Gonna Do
Is Spread My Wings And Fly.
I’m Gonna Land Beside A Lion
And Run My Fingers Through His Mane
Or I Might Find Out What It’s Like
To Ride A Drop Of Rain.
Yeah, When I Get Where I’m Goin’
There’ll Be Only Happy Tears
I’ll Shed The Sins And Struggles
I Have Carried All These Years
And I’ll Leave My Heart Wide Op…

Leave a comment